At SRC, our most powerful asset is our people; whether you're an associate or a customer, at SRC you'll be surrounded by energized, engaged and empowered entrepreneurs.

Our Open-Book culture has created a team environment that cannot be matched. Since our employees are also company owners, our people take work seriously.

We aim to build the best team, produce the best product and do business with the best customers.

 
Jeremy Dodd.jpg
 

General Manager

jdodd@srcelectrical.com

417.851.6237

 
Eric Lindgren.jpg
 
 
SRCE_20.jpg
 

Nicholas WilliamS

Controller

nwilliams@srcelectrical.com

417.851.6239

 
DeWayne Ipock.jpg
 
 
Mike Finan.jpg
 

Director of Engineering

mfinan@srcelectrical.com

417.851.6928

 
coming-soon.jpg
 

Director of Operations

elindgren@srcelectrical.com

417.851.6237

 
John Gardner.jpg
 

Director of Supply Chain

dipock@srcelectrical.com

417.851.6212

 
David Pyck.jpg
 

HR Manager

emalone@srcelectrical.com

417.851.6234

 
Jeff Rowland.jpg
 

JOHN GARDNER

Director of Sales & Marketing

jgardner@srcelectrical.com

417-851-6213

 
Joe Whiles.jpg
 

Joe Whiles

Director of Quality

jwhiles@srcelectrical.com

417.851.6259

Sr. Program Manager

dpyck@srcelectrical.com

417.851.6246

 
coming-soon.jpg
 

Darsi Schuller

Sr. Program Manager

dschuller@srcelectrical.com

417.851.6921

Program Manager

jrowland@srcelectrical.com

417.851.6248

Employee Spotlight

First Last

Job Title

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer iaculis erat vel finibus convallis. Nullam ligula nisl, porttitor egestas lobortis in, varius sed mauris. Nullam viverra, lectus non porta dignissim, dui erat congue justo, a molestie est dui sit amet felis. Fusce aliquet, tellus sit amet varius vulputate, nisl quam laoreet metus, et porta ante elit ac felis. Quisque congue vehicula ex eu tempor. Duis quis ullamcorper massa. Donec nisi arcu, lacinia at elementum in, pellentesque a nibh. Ut convallis dolor nec augue fringilla sodales.


Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out